PDA National
Indivisible North Curry County
Our Revolution Oregon
PDA Oregon
Sunrise Eugene
Brand New Congress
DSA Eugene
Corvallis College Democrats

Corvallis College Democrats

Sunrise Movement Rural Oregon

Sunrise Movement Rural Oregon

Maya Rabasa, Eugene 4J School board
Laural O’Rourke, Eugene 4J School board
Charles Maughan, Corvallis Ward 2 City Councilor
Rep. Khanh Pham, House District 46
Bill Bradbury, Former Secretary of State of Oregon
Claire Hall, Lincoln County Commissioner
Michael Gaskill, Chair, Lincoln County Democrats
Casey MacKenzie, Chair, Indivisible Curry County
Alissa Keny-Guyer, Former State Representative
Jane Fonda, Academy Award Winning Actress
Bill McKibben, Founder, 350.org
Marianne Williamson, Author and Political Activist
Jodie Evans, Founder, Code Pink

Endose a Doyle